How to Submit Online Jobs Complaint to Cyber Cell Police

I used to receive emails from many people asking me that they are duped from many online jobs sites & they are unable to take any action against the website.

What they can do in such a situation?

So if you have purchased any CD or membership from a work from home sites and the site comes out to be a fake site then you can read this article to submit a complaint to cybercrime police.

Although, you can use this information to submit any type of cybercrime complaint but here my main focus is on the work from home and online jobs websites.

Submit an Online Job Fraud Complaint to Cyber Cell police

There are number of things you need to note before you send your complaints. Just check here some of the points

  • Before you submit your complaint to cyber cell police, you must confirm that the website you have paid to is a fake website.
  • Most of the Indian sites who demand money for registration for work from home job are fake. So if you paid to an Indian site, there are great chances that site is fake.
  • A genuine site displays the name of of the website owner who is selling the work from home package. Otherwise, you can know the name & photo of the owner on the contact us page. If you can’t the name of & photo of the site owner on the website, then its fake.
  • Don’t trust on contact numbers, office address or registration number on the website because any fake company can get a phone number, rent an office or even get a registration number.
  • If the website provide the work of online surveys, copy paste, form filling etc. then its a fake site.
  • Check Google for their complaints of the site from other customers.

So you are in a better position to submit the complaints if any of the above point is applicable.

So how & where to submit the complaint?

You can send the complaint either through email or a letter. You can check the table provided below to find the contact details of cyber cell police in various cities.

One important point here is you need to send the complaint to the cyber cell police where the office of the site is located in.

If you are from Bangalore and duped from a Mumbai company then send your complaint to cyber police of Mumbai and not in Bangalore.

There are 2 reasons for this-

  1. Different cyber cell dept will receive individual complaints and if there are not many complaints in an individual cyber cell police department, it may get ignored. If all people send to the police in the same city where the website is operating from then they will receive good number of complaints & the police will definitely act on this.
  2. Because the office of the website is in the same city, it will be easy for cyber police to take action.

So what to write in the complaint?

Here are some of the things, you need to write in your complaint email or letter.

In the subject line you can write like

  • “Website Name” Fraud Complaint    Example- XYZ.com fraud complaint
  • OR “Website Name” Cheated Me  Example- XYZ.com Cheated Me
  • Or I Was duped by XYZ.com website etc

Then write following things in your email-

  1. What did you purchase?
  2. Date and amount of purchase.
  3. Website name, company name and the contact details of the company
  4. What job was promised and how you were duped
  5. Search Google for the complaints and send the links where people are complaining about the website.
  6. And any other thing, you want to add.

And send it to to the email or address given in the table. If the address of the company is in Mumbai then send the complain to Cyber cell police of Mumbai and if its Delhi, then Cyber cell police of Delhi etc.

Contact information of different Cyber cells police

City Phone Address & Email Website
Mumbai 91 – 022 – 22653714
+91-22-22630829
+91-22-22641261
ACP, Cyber Crime Investigation Cell, Office of Commissioner of Police office, Annex -3 Building, 1st floor, Near Crawford Market, Mumbai-400001
[email protected]
Check here
Delhi +91-11-24362203
+91-11-26851998
+91-11-26515229
+91-11-24392424
CBI Cyber Crime Cell:, Superintendent of Police, Cyber Crime Investigation Cell, Central Bureau of Investigation,
5th Floor, Block No.3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003[email protected]
[email protected]
http://cbi.nic.in
Chennai 91-044-23452348
91-044-23452350
ACP, Cyber Crime Cell, Commissioner office Campus Egmore, Chennai- 600008
E-mail id: [email protected]
For Rest of Tamil Nadu,
Address: Cyber Crime Cell, CB, CID, Chennai
E-mail id: [email protected]
NA
Bangalore 91-80-22201026
91-80-22943050
Cyber Crime Police Station, C.O.D Headquarters, Carlton House, No. 1, Palace Road, Bangalore-1
[email protected]
[email protected]
Check here
Hyderabad +91-040-2324 0663
+91-040-2785 2274
+91-040-2785 2040
+91-040-2329 7474 (Fax)
Cyber Crime Police Station, Crime Investigation Department, 3rd Floor, D.G.P. office, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad–4
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Check here

So you can get the contact details above and you can send the complaint either by sending a letter, email or by visiting personally.

You can note the information above that you need to send in your complaint.

I hope you will get your money back or at least you will have satisfaction that you have taken some action against the person who has looted your hard earned money.

Another satisfaction that, you have saved many other people to become the victim of the website.

All the best

187 COMMENTS

  1. Respected Sir,
    Incident- Sir i have written this complaint in order to bring your attention towards the company Crossway Technology. This company uses the needy people and makes a fool out of them. First i would like to bring your attention to certain aspects. This company does not have a proper website and when i started doubting about this company and asked the helpline via mail
    for the same, they said that they don’t have a website and that i have to see it for my self on the net. Then next main thing is that this company mentions that its based in Maharashtra but actually on true caller all the numbers are of Gujarat . Even on true caller the number has 62 spams.whenever i askef for the website of their company they told me, they couldnt provide anything like that because its a sole properitary company. I asked for the payment proof, as it is provided by all other data entry companies, but they denied that also by telling the above reason.
    At the time of joining they called me and asked for the adhaar id proof and 2 mobile number of mine.They also called me to sign the agreement without even giving a time to read the agreement .They were so eager . After that i had not recieved the works, so i mailed them and called the helpline number they behave so rudely to me. They were not even listening me completely and they hang up the phone. Then i recieved my work and they mailed me, after 6pm it get active and i waited for so long and around 10 pm it become active. I worked for 5days . Then i never recieved the reports for the first day work. I mailed them enquiring about it. So they replied that” yesterdays work will be reported on today after 6 pm”. But they will only give the report after 2 days. Then after completing 3rd session they mailed me the report .I was shocked to see my reports because they show me 402 errors in my captcha work. After that session, in the session also they show me 400 errors. Then i started doubting them . I had worked day and night so hard, so sincerely. I was so sure about i never made these much mistakes.Then i start to enquire about the company and found too many complaints regarding them. I had screenshoted all the works i had don and compared it with their reports . I was shocked to see that, the captchs i entered is corrected by them and they give other captcha instead. They give fake records by making all the works i had done and they are making mistakes for getting money. Then i stoped working for them and now they are demanding me for the money 6000rs/-
    I was so needy for some money for my educational purpose so i accepted their offer. Now i was in great trouble. pls do resolve my problem .I do have all the proof against them.

    https://youtu.be/HIjWawKq20Q
    this is a youtube link that shows the real face of crossway .They are cheating on innocent and needy people and tricking them for money

  2. Sir type jobs company surat logo se ragistaion karwakar logo se pese lut rahi h mujse bhi 6000 mang rahi h mene nahi diye kuch karegi kya mesa ye

  3. Is there anyone here who get cheated by CROSSWAY TECHNOLOGY
    ?????

    pls comment 🙏🙏

  4. Sir, Recent jobs placement is fraud company first they demand 4350 as Registration charges after 4 months interview with one spinning unit as person from Recent Jobs call as representative of that company and send letter for first round and company name amount taken 23836 cell no Arman Sharma 8130422745,Rajeev 8130423116 other numbers 9870524460,7428438014,8130423054 as they say company is at Gurgaon so please enquire and please help me to get 23836 and registration charges 4360 Total 28190 as Recent Jobs after receipt of money all contact numbers deactivate by them shall I follow with local police here please suggest

  5. sir please help me a fraud job agency cheeting me rs. 10000 . give idea back my amount refund with it

  6. Sir, I am very poor and I want to read my younger sister, I asked for a job. I had received a call (9355460757) {730367549} ,,{8448071606} offering me a job job and asking me to give 1800 registration fees rupees before me.this all detail i received by a mail ([email protected]) Then the next day I received a call from a different number {9355460757} My interactive Lea call only gave me some tests and told me to join you next day, call came the next day {7303108917} told me you will join join letters but you 5700 verification fees will be given and given as it is worth 5700 and next 12500 give me asking rupees to get the document verification of your net banking. Next day I received a call from different numbers (+ 8448071606) to tell me that your offer letter is with us but you have to open your account in which your salary will come and together you asked to give 28000 rupees and also said that All these money are ray fonts. But in the talk you will have to give and I said you have given me your money back but you said I will not get you. I lost my 25,500 insurance fees rupees, put this money in an account (account no. 0357010168328 name Deepak Kumar Bank holder IFSC Code UTBI0DYG708) in the help of please help no my mobile NO 9880280047

  7. Placement India/ Exporter India is a totally fake company and they are not provided the such and genuine services as per given commitments, as request to all peoples please don’t use of this company services because they are very big Fraud cheater and not provided and fulfill the given commitments.

    They provide a 20,000 premium package in 2018 and after some time they upgrade to it in 2-3 months to till 27000 R/s after received the payment they do not received any calls so this is a very big fraud person. They are stop my website also. Give my website now.

    Personally I advice don’t join as recruiter or job seeker. Ek no ke saare bhenchod hai kabhi paise mat lagana sab ko bevkuf baante muje to webserver se request hai ise net se blacklist kar de…Pls it’s request… Total banned or blacklisted this type site or company.

    Regards
    Satish mehra (HR)
    Hr management service india

  8. Be careful with job fraudulent….don’t give any money. Victims to please approach police and book FIR irrespective of whatever amount paid. Cyber Crime Police will definitely help to get back the refunds. Don’t give up your efforts and money. Agents doing fraudulent and earning millions of rupees.

  9. Sir…
    I nikita kale from nagpur Maharashtra….
    As an im belonging from poor family,as a student i want to earn few moneys then i registered in
    shine.Com for air ticketing job they told me that this is very easy job in ur city u have to pay 2500 rs for online test then aftr and aftr they r asking me to pay more and more money…… Sir i have paod upto 62000 rs for getting job nd now they r dont even receiving my calls…..plzzz help me sir i need ur help…. If someone wants to help me or know few pepls who took me out wth this situation so plzz mail me [email protected] …as a girl it is impossible for me to leave a contact no. So this is my mail account.. I request u all ppl to plzz help me…

  10. Sir I am belong a poor family .Today a fake number( 078008 11750) call me to regrading a job .she says to give to job .your resume is selected .sir after she says to fill up a form in a website http://www.naukarionlinejobs.in and sign it our detail.sir I don’t know she is fake so after I fill the form and after she says to charges amount paid 10 rups.so after I paid this amount .I enter our ATM debit card number .(Sbi bank).sir after I paid the amount 10 rup .suddenly I got. a msg to bank.to debit 5000 rups .sir there are 2times debit 5000 rups ..total 10000.after the phone is disconnected and no is switch off.sir I am very disappointed now.and like as doing sucide .sir this amount to large for me ..I never effort this .so plzzzz help me sir and solved my problem.my account (35254736789) and IFSC SBIN0007660…………….Thanking you sir

  11. Respected sir. I am from Mumbai my name is Drushya Shetty as I was at home for vacations and couldn’t go out and work so I searched for kpo jobs. I got a call from Digital Services from Surat(gujrat) to work and complete 3000 forms within 10 days and after 10 days within 2 days they will check my work and 100 mistakes are allowed I worked hard for 10 days and they told me I haven’t met their criteria and had mistakes more then 100 they charged me 7600 on the 3rd day and asked me to pay it within 1 hour I paid and after 1 month again they called me and asked for 12000 to get clearance from this case otherwise I would have to attend Latur court and they will charge me more I met a lawyer told him about this everything about calls, emails as well as SMS. And lawyer advised me to ignore them so I did everything was fine until today I received an email they told me If I won’t reply this email I could get arrested and this notice was from Arbitrary Court (West Delhi) with this details :
    Drushya S Shetty
    case File : DS SERVICES
    Court Address :
    Indian council of arbitration,
    ———–
    room no.112
    federation house, tansen marg,
    new delhi ,110001.

    Case number 2215/125
    I have no clue what to do please help me out!

  12. dear sir,
    my name is saji john. i got call from eseva-kendra (91-7879019229) asking to pay digital exam for esevakendra jobs (wesite address: esevakendra.org). I paid 1550 for exam and I passed the exam and and ask for 18000 for training purpose as a security deposit. after paid this money both hr mobile: 9568938997, and training center number (9568985887) training didn’t started as per the told time. I called all three numbers all of them switched off. please tell any way to take back the money
    my mobile number: 9497040913. thanking you,

  13. dear sir/madam,
    on 14-Oct-2018 I got a call from customer executive of (www.employement.co.in) regarding the offer of jobs
    first they said you have to pay 5150/- for registration. after that they arrange a fake interview to make me believe. mr. pawan, jatin (employement.co.in) ask me pay inr13980/- for further interview. again ask inr30280, on 4th Nov, and again ask 35980/-, 55750/- as on date 16-nov-2018. but after that nothing interview finished. all of the payment I got invoices of GDAS Business solution pvt LTD. After that date no phone calls pick up properly. When they pick up phones that they said “wait for 45 days if we arrange any jobs we will return the money. I wait after that no proper reply to mail. no phone pick nothing so I continuously call them and sent mails like that on 15th Jan 2019 after en-query of my orders they will refund the money after their service charges and they mail me asking filled-refund form, and identity proof. I replied them with that filled forms and id-proof. after that they escalate, escalate my time and money. But till time they didnt refund the money and no phone pick up most of the mobiles are switched off, no mail reply any way I loose around INR142000/- and I am job less still and I loose money also. sir/madam, please help in this regard my phone 9497040913, my name is Saji John

  14. My name is sunil rathod from Maharashtra pune. I have received cal from these no
    +918803214549 his job offer in pune Tata motors ltd his name is rohit mishra. 2 days I give a call for interview. And I pay 25000 rs for think job. June is my training. I am call and its not received call these fraud.
    Acount no is +ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-
    TATA MOTORS Ltd.
    ACCOUNT NUMBER -35508372633
    IFSC CODE- SBIN0005362
    Amount-2000
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    2 nd acount no is Bank name_ Bank of Baroda
    ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME -naukri.com
    ACCOUNT NUMBER_
    53320100005083
    IFSC CODE- BARB0KUDESI
    Email id
    [email protected]
    Plz sir help me sir back my money
    My no is 7030479818

  15. Am searching for job in online some one person call for job at reliance jio, he was phone interview conducting after send offer letter and job details he ask for training payment 28000 and esi amount 18000 laptop amount 50000 and food and room expnce 24000 and account opening for 15000 and job deposit amount 28000 he told for refund than amount amount at training centres and first month salary amount so am also paid that amount. Am arrange that amount in other person and loan. After payment complete that person no atten the call am going to Bangalore at 29th April am full day waiting on road but he mention address not available in Banglore am retutrn to home next day am searching for salem office address that address also fake. Still am call that number phone right but not atten. Please find the attachment and below details for payment account details and contact person numbers.

    BANK: SYNDICATE BANK
    NAME: SHALINI MAHIRA
    A/C NO: 90102180005418
    IFSC: SYNB0009010
    BRANCH: SHAHDARA DELHI,
    +917291953467,
    Janaki Reliance Job Helpdesk:7289813776,
    Avni Desai Reliance Hr:+918447956114
    Pradeepa Mistre Reliance Training Center:+917052829167,
    Sheeran Yadav Trainee Reliance Jio:+918933024532, 7291949885,

    Please do the needful and please take some action to recover am amount for my kindly request…

  16. consumer complaints logo
    menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
    Home iconHome
    Question iconQuestions
    FAQFAQ
    Search
    search
    Account
    Messages
    Notifications
    Complaints
    Sign out
    © 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
    If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

    I Tech — fraud, cheating and violation

    1 Review
    India
    Ranjan456 on May 22, 2019
    Mark as Resolved

    I was assigned a work of 10000 captcha to be completed within 10 days. I completed the work in 10 days exactly. And I am eligible for amount Rs.22500 as negotiated by them. After completion of work I contacted captcha helpline no. 7285840715. They said someone will be calling me regarding the payment details but none called. Later I came to know that it is an absolute fraud activities. Then I called again to know about the status of my work details and they said I had not completed work and only finished 8900 captcha which show clear proof that they have not even checked the work report. I got frustrated and said will file a case against company for doing such fraudulent activities. But they never bothered about it and asked to proceed further for complaints. At last after a final conversation they said that I need a pay a penalty of Rs. 10000. Contact Number of I Tech Solutions are listed below: 7285840715, 9175551266, 7841002451, 7285826330, 7203873321, 9924129567. Kindly take a legal action against them to avoid such fraudulent activities. I am still receiving fake message from person name Verma who called as advocate. Contact no. 9175551266

  17. Comment:my name is Vikram sir I got a offer letter from dnata company and they said to pay 3500 for registration fees and again 7500 for medical and 21700 for refundable amount again they asking 26200 they are not responding sir please help me sir .iam from East Godavari near Amalapuram .my contact number 9666293043

  18. i got cheated and lost 60000rs , i paid 60000rs to a company at last i came to know that the company is froud and they traped me . the company is sattelled in maharastra if i write a cyber complaint can i get my money back and where to write a letter to mumbai cyber police or is there any other mail address for maharastra cyber police plz reply me and suggest me fact plzzz sir

  19. They have offered job for the post of operation/ technical support engineer for ibm india. For this backdoor process they have taken total amount of rs 70000/- from me for various process regarding recruitment and also gave me offer letter. They also told that company will hire me after three months. But i have send the offer letter for verification to the company, in reply it has been told that the offer letter is not genuine. Now the phone no. Has been changed so that the candidate couldn’t get in touch. Please help me to get my amount back.
    N. B. Contact person: avinash singh, ankur chowdhary, sandeep kumar
    9891648143, 9899029838
    (Chaudharyankur. [email protected])
    Bank a/c details: a/c no. 714320110000127
    Ifsc bkid0007143
    A/c no: 045701000023518
    Ifsc ioba0000457

    Reference no. Given regarding my recruitment: reference id. 06neb12s18

    Email id from where the offer received: [email protected], [email protected]

  20. Hello sir i am 29 year old and i am loking for job some placement agency take me 500 rs…..and no any job provide me and his person demand in more money but this is not possible becaus i am very poor and middle calls family…….so i need for you please you may replice if you are any help me………

  21. Dear Sir.

    We guys work hard for money and these fake people are troubling us.
    6399978868 they took 2000rs from me for joining in air indigo i have the chat and offer letter.
    7351828674 is the another bastard pevert who ate my 2000

  22. hii can i complain on these email id in 2019, are they active?

  23. DEAR SIR
    mujhe ek call aya tha jisme kaha gya tha ki mujhe wo indore ,gujrat jaipur me job dege kiske liye mujhe unhone mujhe main office jaipur me ana hoga mai waha 25/03/2019 ko gya tha or hmari ek agency h or apko ek bar registration krwana h bs fir apko koi b company me work pasand na aye to hum apko dusri company me job dege kaha mene 1000 rupe jama kr diye
    date 01/04/2019 ko indore me job ko kaha tha hero motors me or call letters whatsapp or mail pr bhej dege ab na mujhe koi call letter bheja n kuch
    call kro to or paise mag rahe h or glt bat kr rahe h mai apne local police me complent karne gya to unhone b mujhe bhaga diya or complent nhi darj ki
    unka
    addres – jay ambe business point (rojgar campus) d-22 2nd floor space-3 opp.city plaza jhotwara road, jaipur (rajasthan)
    unka mobile no.mukesh- 9828257776 sunil 9828927776 khushi 9352777111

  24. I can understand you all and I have undergone the same situation. And guess what? This is not yet over. He/They is/are trying to threaten me on legal basis. Do not pay them a single penny. I did not either. They are fraud. No company ask their employ for money.

  25. Dear Sir,
    On 26th March, I had received a call from this no (919319814432).May be I don’t know this no from where. As I pick up call to her. She said that you have to reached on tomorrow even he didn’t tell me the exact location .On next day got it. In this, Your address is fixed at Office No. 34 NDMC Market Outer Circle 2nd Floor Near Masjid (K Block), Near Red Light, Exit ( Delhi) Rajiv Chowk metro station Gate no 3
    After reaching there, me and my dad came in office. One person was sitting inside the room . He took my resume and pass over my resume to lady Neha. She took my interview, asked self introduction. after everything was done. Then she has written something in the blank paper by saying that this is an e-commerce company which provides 18K + salary Based on that you will get incentives depending on the interview. I had submitted two passport size photos, For which my dad had paid 500 Rs. Though I was not realised what she was saying , making false promise with me and my dad.
    So I would aware all youths / candidates who are applying / appearing for an. interviews where they tries looting to someone else and earning money .I would recommend all youths who are coming for an interview in Rajiv Chowk. They should not go and visit there.This is Fake Recruitment Agency.They just tries to enticed all youths.despite of trusting on such sweet talks.
    Kindly requested to you take an initiate against such fraud racket jobs who are running business to fulfill their own benefits/ motive.

  26. Respected Sir,

    Hope you are fine and doing well.

    Dated 26th -March-2019 I received job offer letter from MALERLIUM HR SOLUTION PVT. LTD. Mob : +917056837247 / +91 8196052197. As mentioned in mail , i have to make medical within 2 days or before 28th March-2019. So i did medical on 27th-March-2019 at New Ashwini Diagnostic 7th Road Golibar circle opp food king restaurant near khar subway Santacurz east Cont. Number- 8318610042 / 9372461115.

    i start looking this company to check whether its genuine or fraud. as per my friend circle in south Africa i found there is no such type of company exist.

    After i ask to Ashwini diagnostic to return my medical fees Rs.6000/-. now he refusing and showing to me his medical term & condition.

    As per my opinion, all people have one circle. To make fraud company website, offer letter and then medical fees charging for fake offer letter.

    I want be make complaint against both ( Consultancy & New Ashwini ) .

    1. ISHA VERMA
    +917056837247
    MALERLIUM HR SOLUTION PVT. LTD
    LIC. NO. :- HR- CID-236DLC-GGN/126/GGN118/RC-1447
    SECOND FLOOR, 89, OPP. PALKI RESTAURANT , MUGHAL CANAL MARKET
    KARNAL, HR, 132001
    WEBSITE: http://malerlium.com

    2. Mumbai: New Ashwini diagnostic 7th road golibar circle opp food king resturant near khar subway santacurz east, contact no. 8318610042
    Email Id : [email protected]

    Best Regards…..
    Sitaram Ghanshyam Bathav
    Mob: +91 7768033830 / +91 8551911459

  27. Maxfrndshipculb is a fraud job hire..
    There is a kajal and Kashish whose no is9717461825 nd another no is 8881872545 who take my personal details and take 9500/-rs for i paid her and after she’ll not pick up the phone calls and not reply my texts i get to know that its a fraud,,may i know from where i get my money back

  28. Maxfrndshipculb is a fraud job hire..
    There is a kajal and Kashish whose no is9717461825 nd another no is 8881872545 who take my personal interview nd telephonic interview and take 9500/-rs for forward or personall verification round i paid her,then which adress she give it to me is wrong ..there is no1 who recruit,,and atlast i get to know that its a fraud,,may i know from where i get my money back

  29. Sir maine quikr.com par job k liye apply kiya tha I’m get cheated sir help I want my money

  30. Mere sath frowd huaa hai maine shine ki said pr apna resum upload kiya tha .
    Waha se call aaya airlines job keliye no.9643893511 name annya gupta btati hai

    Mujhse boli ki aapka resum airlines keliye select huaa hai aap job krna chahenge maine ha kha to usne mujhse doucment or 1800rs jama krne keliye boli maine kiya doucment ko email se forward kiya or peymet paytm se kiya tha usne bola tha ki ydi aap select nhi ho pate hai to aapka paisa waps kr diya jayega or interview keliye three round complit krne ko boli thi phla online kisi link ke thro tha jisme 20 questions the dusra teliphone raud
    Tisra face to face hoga btaya tha
    Maine phla complit kiya to dusra teliphone wala raund me call to aaya lekin dubara 6500rs ki dimad ki gai yh kh kr ki aapka ducment compni ki trf se bhery fai nhi hui hai iske liye aapko paise pay krne honge tb jakr apka tisra intveiw hoga or us smay ye pai waps kr diye jayege maine kha mere 1800rs waps kijiye to us ne bola ki mere trf se aapko paisa refandebl hai pr ab tk myjhe ko paisa nhi mila uska paytm no.7290929536 hai isi pr maine paise bhejhe the

  31. Sir
    Mike Jio me call Aya that bolaki 100,%job dilavugi or mere se registration free bolake 11000 RS ke liye or Abhi vo na call receive Karti he na to phone Karti he Mo=9560857136 Disha nam bataya tha

  32. Sir
    I received a call from +91 78389 35428 this number and
    got an offer letter with the Reference Id : 185190 in the name of Indigo and they ask me to pay registration fee of RS 2000 after attending an aptitude test they said you are selected in the first step you must pay 6650 for the telephonic interview and they tell me that all those amounts where refundable and will be get back.but after attending that amount they simply saying that iam passed in that interview and they demanding me to pay 13500 more for the medical test.
    Sir i have all the details about them like their phone call records and their phone bank details,ph number etc….

    Following given is their bank account details

    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-SHIVA KANT
    Ac/N-0412928848
    IFSC CODE-KKBK0000154

    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-KARAN
    Ac/N-0412929579
    IFSC CODE-KKBK0000154

    Phone number

    +91 78389 35428

    097116 98412

  33. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IMMEDIATELY REGARDING REFUND OF MONEY
    Fraud and cheating with me this companey
    online shopping company – http://www.a2zcitystore.com/ fraud with me (+9319363217)
    You have told me that I have a gift of LED TV and for that I have deposit some Ru Transaction Date:-17/11/2018 Mode of Payment:- JdPay Transaction amount- Rs.6119/- Transaction Date:-21/11/2018 Mode of Payment:- JdPay Transaction amount- Rs.11000/- Transaction Date:-05/12/2018 Mode of Payment:- JDPay Transaction amount- Rs.13948/- Transaction Date:-12/12/2018 Mode of Payment:- JDPay Transaction amount- Rs.22500/- Transaction Date:-15/12/2018 Mode of Payment:- JDPay Transaction amount- Rs.20382/- Transaction Date:-30/01/2019 Mode of Payment:- JDPay Transaction amount- Rs.35603/- So total all Amout – 1,23,949 (one hundred twenty three thousand nine hundred forty nine) through just dile than you told me that my led has gone for insurance you have given me wrong way bill no than agaIn you said that my LED TV is damaged by couirer person and you promiss will give me Ru. 296186 (Tow lakh Nintysix Thousing one hunderd Eighty six) cash.
    you have taken my and my nominees details and all the bank account no also, now I am regularly making calls at least 80 call per day on this no +919319363217 but not getting any response from your side. I am in contact of shri Vijay Sexena only he told me that he will alllow me to talk with soniya mam banking branch and told me that he will alow me to talk after one or two horus.

    than he told me to deposit money from nominees acount by just dial and I have deposit 25626.00 (Twenty-Five Thousand Six Hundred Twenty-Six ) for nominees acount verification.
    you are continuously harrasing me and till date I have not got my money back .
    Till date I have deposited Ru. 1,23,949 (one hundred twenty three thousand nine hundred forty nine) and I have not get any refund .
    dheerendra sharma
    9829075137/9413975137
    jodhpur rajasthan

  34. This is Prateek Rajpoot.
    A call came to me that person name was RA nagulli (9582453785) . he said there’s some vacancy in Tata motors, if you have to get job then first you have paid registration charges 2000/- ..I paid him in this details –
    Bank name-IDBI bank
    A/c: 0877102000005753
    A/c holer name: it business solution
    Ifsc-IBKL0000877
    Email: [email protected]
    And he conducted my interview any hr that name was Robin ( 8510862761) after interview process they said I have to pay security charges 5760/- ..I paid him in this details

    ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-MOHIT(ADMIN HR)
    ACCOUNT NO-157801001610
    BANK NAME-ICICI
    IFSC CODE-ICIC0001578

    After that they sent me a visiting ID card’s.. And after some days mohit called me from this number (9355476907) and said I have to pay 9760/- for DBA and company website charges I paid him in same account details…after that they called me and said your joining date coming very soon within 2-3 days…you have to pay last time 17590/- for company security. This time I refused it and said them I don’t want to job..refund my money immediately… They said your money will be refunded within 24 hours but you have to pay 4590/- gst charges …I paid them because I wanted my money back..
    Consultancy E-mail- [email protected]
    Company email-
    [email protected]

  35. SIR,MY NAME IS sudheer reddy.IAM RECENTLY COMPLETED b TECH .AFTER THAT I HAVE REGISTERED SHINE.COM.ONE OF THE RECRUITER CALL TO HIM.FIRST I HAVE TO PAY 2000 FOR REGISTRATION AND SECOND I HAVE TO PAY 6000 FOR CERTIFICATE VERIFICATION AND THIRD I HAVE TO PAY 14500 FOR MEDICAL VERIFICATION AND FORTH I HAVE TO PAY 25500 GETTING OFFER LETTER .BUT THOSE ARE NOT CONDUCTED .AFTER THAT HE TELL THAT 15500 FOR BOND SECUIRITY PURPOSE.TOTAL THAT ONE IS FAKE SIR.
    THAT PERSON NAME IS -souyma her contact number is 8929012539
    and another person 9711698412name amit kumar (kaoil mindra)
    and his aadhar number is 771572759916

  36. Received calls from number – ‭+91 89292 67570‬ stating that they have job for me. And while speaking to them sometime they said they are from Naukri.com sometime Naukri.in or JobsNaukri…
    From start I knew this is fake call since they asked for some deposit, and the. They could not speak fluent English, communication wise sounded very arrogant and finally always wanted to confirm something or other from me.
    So be aware as these are girls calling and asking to pay the deposit straight forward.

  37. I got a call from a lady named Sneha introducing her as HR recruiter in a firm named Seek Career. She asked that there are some vacanccies in Cochin International Airport as Nursing Assistant and asked me to email my certificates. I did so, then she called as asked me to deposit an amount of Rs 2500 for me to attend the online test and personal interview in Cochin Airport ,which is refunded if I’m not seletect. The account number given is of name Kunal Raj Sharma, account number 4660000100031739, IFSC code PUNB0466000. I deposited the money
    Now the phone is switched off. Phone number of the person who contacted me is Sneha( +91. 9536513273)

  38. Gulfhiree Fake Offer from mobile no 919951607609

    This January 2019 i received a call followed by email & many calls from some job portal named Gulf Hiree the number showing is this +919951607609 from Andrapradesh (he introduced that his name is AbhiRam) to gain faith he start using watsup for communication and shared his profile photo … what he said is that they received my contact from Gulfhiree (actually i posted my profile for job in that job portal… ) he informed me that my profile got short listed and i am selected for an interview, so that i’ve to transfer USD 180 (INR 13,000 equivalent) i smells Fraud and after multiple calls from this fraud named Abhiram i transfered the money via western union now he stop responding to my calls & watsup messages now i understand that i am Cheated by a Scammer and i lost INR 13,000. …my Faith!!! (this is happened in Qatar where i am now) i have this dscammer photo which i saved from Watsup..

  39. Hi this is vimala I have taken project recently where I have failed the project on demanding of company person force I have paid 4900 they are forcing to pay more amount to pay which I can’t pay please help me from this cops

  40. hello, i am rajesh. i got duped by a job site called http://www.naukrihunts.in . i registered with this site on sunday 27.01.2019 paying an amount of inr 2744. then he demanded a amount of INR 10030 for their processing fee. i paid that on assurance they will conduct interview on Tuesday. on Tuesday one mr. Rahul called me to pay another 10000 rupees for interview. then i asked you have not told anything for such money from the beginning. they he replied it will be refunded. then i asked him to send me a confirmation mail of this refund. he simply denied. i am guessing he is a fraud. i fear i lost my money. please help me getting my paid money back…….

  41. Digital service Maharashtra Latur, has cheated me, they told that they’ll be paying me money if i completed the given work on time
    I completed the work on time and submitted the given 1000 forms within 10days
    The email address was not working
    And the helpline also wasn’t working
    Yesterday they are calling and threating telling I haven’t completed and i didn’t submit my work on time so i had to pay the money which they are telling, i have proof for everything sir, they misguided me and they never told you should pay any amount if you complete work on time, they just told only if u don’t complete work on time you should pay
    Please help me from them sir.

  42. I did a home besed data entry work given by Devika freelancer.. when the work starts they said there will be no fees and all, after completing my work they told me to 500 rs to activate acount and i paid that.. after that they said me to pay 6000 rs for getting my salary.. i think they are frauds.. dont believe them..

  43. Sir mera naam Kamal jeet singh h mera sath bhi job ke naam PR froud hua h 6000₹ liye h aur job bhi Ni di agar ap meri help krenge to apka bhot abhari rahunga to bhi pls reply kr dijiyega kyoki phir apse umeed lgana bekar h Imti company h Jo laxmi nagar mai h baki ka full address apke first reply PR dunga

  44. hello sir mne shine .com par call aaya or mujhse online job ke name par 25000 rs liye gye mere pass sare evidence mobile number account number and name b recording b h so please help me

  45. Dear Sir,
    I would like to bring out to you esteem authority and to all the readers on how I am being tortured through mails, SMS, phone calls threatening to take Legal Action me through various emails and phone as stated below in details: As I was disparately in need of job, I browse through googles for online Form Filling Job and On 15th Nov 2018 through the contact on the advertisement named aryan khan, [email protected], Contact No. 7757096385, I signed an agreement with the DIGITAL SERVICES, having its Register Office at 1142, Stephan House, Behind Imperial Tower, Latur, Maharashtra and in that agreement a part of it says “The venue of arbitration shall be Latur, MAHARASHTRA. The Courts in the city of Latur shall have exclusive jurisdiction to entertain try and determine the same”. I work hard to complete the 1000 Forms in 10 days and submitted on time but the next day I got a phone call from a lady called “Pooja Mehta”,[email protected], Contact No. Pooja Mehta 8956024468 saying that I failed as per their software test and had to pay Rs. 5200 (as in the agreement) plus additional of Rs. 3700 (not in the agreement –Legal fee). During the course of work I tried my best through phone and email requesting to clarify my doubts on the problem I faced while doing the work but I was diverted from one to another mail without any solution and the helpline contact no. 8956019407 was busy all through the day and night, yet with good faith I pay all my outstanding fees as they threaten me to take legal action in the A/C name: STALLION , Account Number : 35974046460, Bank Name: SBI, ISFC Code: SBIN0009165. I was told by the lady Pooja Mehta that if I pay that amount I will be relieved from the job, the amount will go to the Legal Clearance Dept and clear my file. I was relieved but on 12th Dec 2018 I received a mail from vijay chauhan, [email protected], Contact No. 8956024487 mail containing:
    ……..As per your 11 months Company agreement the company will provide you next project within 7 days .if you getting that work then you have do that work very carefully if you fail on 100% quality check report then you have to pay next project damages amount like 45000 to 50000 thousand and company will take re legal action on you .
    Note:- If you cancel your 11 months company agreement then in future Company will not take legal action against you if you cancel your agreement .
    If you want to cancel your agreement then per month agreement cancellation charge is 29600 if you pay this amount then your 11 month agreement will be cancelled by Surat court.

    This person gives calling me and also threatening me through SMS that Legal Notice through SC and HC will be sent to me to arrest me. Please help me Sir, in such situation what shall I do.

    • The same i company also i joined digital service and they are doing same things to me also. As per my knowledge i did 1000 forms correctly and they say i failed and breached their contract….

    • Hello sir/mam i also trap like you ..what i do i don’t know .sir after what you do please give your contact my contact is6377315149

    • Then what step you took against them? And what happened after that?

    • Even I’m facing same problem from digital service Maharashtra Latur, what should i do sir? Please help me out

    • It’s same happened with me and the company name was also the same ….I am totally scared at that time and I convey with the lawyer for the same thing…I got the SMS that they send me legel notice via post at my home place,so my lawyer suggest that we had to wait for that notice and after that we took action about them…But I didn’t get any postal notice …
      So this is all about framing people mindset that they scared us to death …so don’t worry and answer them confidently

    • It’s same happened with me and the company name was also the same ….I am totally scared at that time and I convey with the lawyer for the same thing…I got the SMS that they send me legel notice via post at my home place,so my lawyer suggest that we had to wait for that notice and after that we took action about them…But I didn’t get any postal notice …
      So this is all about framing people mindset that they scared us to death …so don’t worry and answer them confidently

    • Hi Team,

      I Need help for your team, I have received face job regarding Honda Motor

      Attached all snaps

      Apr 24th 2019, 1:03 PM Receive SMS, Congratulations Your resume has been shortlisted for Honda Motor…………… (01 SMS)

      Apr 25th 2019, 1:39 AM got a call from Bhoomi (07291947421 / BHOOMI YADAV ) shared mail ID SMS, I have shared my DOC and Resume (02 Mail ID and 03 Doc mail)

      Total amount 1880Rs but I have paid off amount 940Rs 2:21 PM (04 Paid amount, 05 Paid amount snap), Then LETTER OF OFFER shared from mail 3:17 PM (06 Letter), Paid reaming Amount (07 Paid amount) 4:29 PM

      Apr 29th 2019 5:27 PM received mail CANDIDATE INFORMATION FORM, Laptop prepays pay 6200Rs, but I’m not paid amount

      image.png

      Bhoomi Training From dropped same mail CC is remaining two members bhanu and mohammad also ,

      field training forms replay to all mail, below signicher my name and contact number, bhanu and mohamma communicated thru phone (09 Mail)

      Bhanu Prasad / [email protected] / 08073148116 & 9916836186

      Abdul Mohammad / [email protected] / 09640569857

      Honda Motor India Pvt. Ltd Coordinate team members Bhoomi and Pratibha till all mobile numbers working (001, 002 and U34102UP2006FTC032370)

      BHOOMI YADAV / [email protected] / 07291947421

      Pratibha Mishra Verification / 07052829167

      Adder details : Honda Motor India Private Limited’s Corporate Identification Number is (CIN)

      U34102UP2006FTC032370 and its registration number is 32370. Its registered address is Plot

      No A-1/2, Sector 40/41, Surajpur – Kasna Road Greater Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar UP 201306.

      Example links:

      https://www.consumercomplaints.in/honda-cars-india-ltd-company-person-says-lies-for-job-recruitment-i-want-refund-my-money-c1831535

      https://www.consumercomplaints.in/hyundai-motor-india-honda-motor-job-fake-interview-and-offer-letter-c2179538

      Please take care high priority, how many members working this scam those people are playing games, Provide a permanent solution

      If anyone know then pls help me about this.

      Thanks and regards,

      Ravikumar,

      9066856323.

  46. my name is sahil form dehardun . I have received a call 8745907008 his offer job in dehardun in kvm construction this name is priyana sharma and after 2 day i give interview for this number 8744080601 . And i pay 14000 for thik job. 10 December my training start and I’m call back and its not received call . This are fraud please sir back money My number 8979121973

    • Same has happened to me also then what u have done plzz tell me

    • Sir kya hua ab unka call aaya koi action liya un logo ne..Bcoz mko bhi notice or police wagerah ki dhamki de rhe

  47. … I am very poor.. I wanted money for my sisters wedding so I got a job from sphere Company. I could not complete the job because i met an accident. They told me to pay 7700 charges ,I took a loan and paid them. Before one week they told me pay 12800i paid that sir . Now the person named Suraj is asking me money for the charges… I don’t have money Sir,, they told they will take me to court.. I have to pay within today.. I am really scared air… Pllzzzz help me sir… Pllzzzz I am begging air.. Pllzz we don’t have money to pay sir

    • Dear sir I am a Piyush shukla live in rewa mere saath job dene ke naam par Paise mage gaye job indigo airline location Bhopal usne mere se1500 registration ke naam par aur 5000 aur liya gaya Aur fake join letter bhi aaya jab mai usko leakar pahucha to pata chala ki sab fake hai please help me

    • people before making payment to any online company or individual plz check its authenticity. don’t trust anyone unless you have full details do not make payment to any entity. plenty of online homejobs on almost every app nowadays is fake so try going into details about it and pls don’t make any gateway payments. If they are providing WhatsApp chat numbers don’t just chat with them try calling that number and 90% rest assured if fake they will disconnect or won’t pick the call.

  48. Sir Shine.com ek job portal h isme aditya employment naam s koiii person freshers Diploma holders ko job ka jhansa dekar jbrdsti rupye Maang raha hai aur jb refund ki maang kar rahe hain to abuse kr raha h sir

  49. Sir, did tararam his money back….? Coz sir i hv same to same situation now.

    • Sir ye itne log yaha complaint kr rahe h kitni Ki complaint yaha solve ho rahi h agar esa kuch Ni h to kyu ye site chala rahe ho mera sath bhi esa hi hua h 5400₹ liye h Imti eduction center h Jo Ki job ke naam PR dhanda krte h lootne ka agar mere paise wapis mil skte h to mai apka abhari rahunga Kamal 9599661935 my number.

  50. I received a mail from [email protected] stating a home based job in Kolkata. They would have provided with laptop and mobile for the work. Earlier they did not mention that he has to pay an amount of 1550/- ,when denied I was threatened of being put a red mark on his adhaar card and the company would put an FIR against me. All of these incurred a doubt and I came across this website where i got to know that this might be a fake mail. The mail had (Under rule M-P-C 93/ 21603 ) Ministry of labour Indian government mentioned in it.

  51. RBS /Infinity global management/ Halibut Shipping / MNKS consultancy , Near Pila Bungalow, Dharavi Road , SION, Mumbai. This people offered me a job for the post of Logistic Executive. I attend interview on 16 May 2018 on the same day they conduct medical in Uma Hospital i paid them Rs. 6500/- something for Medical. After 3 days i called them what about medical report they informed me your fit for medical. After 1 week they called me & informed me to pay Rs.47000/- something for Visa & Flight ticket. i informed them iam not having that much money then they informed me to pay Rs. 27376/- i paid on 30 June 2018. upto know they didnt called me i only called several times they informed me process going on like that only.

    This people are totally fake & fraud at the time taking money they were pleasant afterwards they not responding phone calls also.

    Fake Consultancy full address:-
    , , , , , , R B S Business House, Sion Bandra Link Road, Dharavi, Mumbai – 400017, Opposite Pila Bunglow Bus Stop (Map)

    Contact Information Of Infinity Global Management Services India Pvt Ltd , , , , , ,
    R B S Business House, Sion Bandra Link Road, Dharavi, Mumbai – 400017, Opposite Pila Bunglow Bus Stop

    • Send all the details to protector of immigrants department new Delhi. You will get back your cash in full within 2months & if you need additional compensation, just consult an advocate for the advices.
      Regards & all the best.
      Danny

  52. SUBJECT-LOOSING MONEY FOR GETTING MY JOB

    SIR,MY NAME IS SATHEESH KUMAR.IAM RECENTLY COMPLETED M TECH .AFTER THAT I HAVE REGISTERED SHINE.COM.ONE OF THE RECRUITER CALL TO HIM.FIRST I HAVE TO PAY 2000 FOR REGISTRATION AND SECOND I HAVE TO PAY 6000 FOR CERTIFICATE VERIFICATION AND THIRD I HAVE TO PAY 14500 FOR MEDICAL VERIFICATION AND FORTH I HAVE TO PAY 25500 GETTING OFFER LETTER .BUT THOSE ARE NOT CONDUCTED .AFTER THAT HE TELL THAT 15500 FOR BOND SECUIRITY PURPOSE.TOTAL THAT ONE IS FAKE SIR.
    THAT PERSON NAME IS -AKBAR KHA

  53. I am Jignesh Nayak from balasinor Gujarat. Once a job offer for airport authority group. And the contractor was Kristal group ahemedabad. The name is a person who collect our money name is GANESH DHUMAL from Baroda. He takes money for job with our 8 friends. So there is no job . He is not pay back our money please help us. Our total money 32000/-
    Number of Ganesh- 7096077573
    If any query or information please call me on 8155910654
    Please help us we are poor..

  54. Sir …company name ..d.s. Services ….form filling ka kaam dete h …office Maharashtra or Gujarat me h inka….inhone mujse 10 din me 1500 form fill kraye …or sir jb mene kaam.submit kiya to sir vo hua no ..mene inhe calls ki ..mail kiya tb inhone koi jwab ni diya …..then 2 din bad call krke kahte k 7920 rs. JMA krao vrna aap pe 420 ka case krege …..or kahte h k me kunal.shah bol RHA hu …..advocate hu ….case ho gya aap pe …..help me Sir ….mene to kaam poora kiya sir ..mere salary to kya deni ulta mujse hi mangne lg gye sir …..meri mehnat khrb kr di sir ….garibo ki laachari ka fayda utha re h sir ye …plzzzz help kro sir hmari

    • similar thing happen with me ..they charged us 8000 rs for not filing the case, hat to do in this case ? i am just a student and wanted to work part time as my family cant afford my education , i get threathened that your life will be devasted if u wont pay that money to us
      help

    • Sir same condition meri hai..Mujse half work kra ke mera bich m id blocked kr diya police ki dhamki de rhe..Aapka kya hua koi action liya h kya un logo ne fir se plxmz tell me

  55. Bidhrsolution is a fraud job hire..
    There is a riddhi whose no is9711536495 nd another no is 9205084120 who take my personal interview nd telephonic interview and take 6000 rs for forward or personall verification round i paid her,then which adress she give it to me is wrong ..there is no1 who recruit,,and atlast i get to know that its a fraud,,may i know from where i get my money back

  56. What about the Cyber Cell in Gurgaon?
    and if I report the job scam, is it possible that we get our money back?

  57. Hi,
    Is there any provision to place a complaint against international websites that do not return investors’ money?
    Thanks.

  58. Nextjob.asia is also a fraud consultancy .firstly they conducted some skype interview for me after 7 days they provide one offer letter to me by saying that i have got job in singapore and for visa process they took 10000 from me then told wait for a mnth after that ehrn i call they switch off their phns .very smartly they fool me they gave me singapore’s number also naming george but he is also not receiving phn now please guys dont trust this site it is totally fake and it is from mumbai hr namr is rishikhesh sawant.

  59. Sir, I am very poor and I want to read my younger sister, I asked for a job. I had received a call (78368 9 8341) {875065 9 833} offering me a job job and asking me to give 2500 rupees before me.this all detail i received by a mail ([email protected]) Then the next day I received a call from a different number {8750647882} My interactive Lea call only gave me some tests and told me to join you next day, call came the next day {8750647882} told me you will join join letters but you 7000 will be given and given as it is worth 7000 rupees to get the document verification of your net banking. Next day I received a call from different numbers (+ 9 18860820111) to tell me that your offer letter is with us but you have to open your account in which your salary will come and together you asked to give 5500 + 10000 / rupees and also said that All these money are ray fonts. But in the talk you will have to give 25000 and I said you have given me your money back but you said I will not get you. I lost my 25,000 rupees, put this money in an account (account no. 606301011003873 name Akash Singh Bank Vijay Bank IFSC Code VIJB0006063) in the help of please help no my mobile no. 8618853494/9636173486

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here