Online Jobs

How to Submit Online Jobs Complaint to Cyber Cell Police

I used to receive emails from many people asking me that they are duped from many online jobs sites & they are unable to take any action against the website.

What they can do in such a situation?

So if you have purchased any CD or membership from a work from home sites and the site comes out to be a fake site then you can read this article to submit a complaint to cybercrime police.

Although, you can use this information to submit any type of cybercrime complaint but here my main focus is on the work from home and online jobs websites.

online jobs police complaint

Submit an Online Job Fraud Complaint to Cyber Cell police

There are number of things you need to note before you send your complaints. Just check here some of the points

  • Before you submit your complaint to cyber cell police, you must confirm that the website you have paid to is a fake website.
  • Most of the Indian sites who demand money for registration for work from home job are fake. So if you paid to an Indian site, there are great chances that site is fake.
  • A genuine site displays the name of of the website owner who is selling the work from home package. Otherwise, you can know the name & photo of the owner on the contact us page. If you can’t the name of & photo of the site owner on the website, then its fake.
  • Don’t trust on contact numbers, office address or registration number on the website because any fake company can get a phone number, rent an office or even get a registration number.
  • If the website provide the work of online surveys, get paid to click ads or read ads, form filling etc. then its a fake site.
  • Check Google for their complaints of the site from other customers.

So you are in a better position to submit the complaints if any of the above point is applicable.

So how & where to submit the complaint?

You can send the complaint either through email or a letter. You can check the table provided below to find the contact details of cyber cell police in various cities.

One important point here is you need to send the complaint to the cyber cell police where the office of the site is located in.

If you are from Bangalore and duped from a Mumbai company then send your complaint to cyber police of Mumbai and not in Bangalore.

There are 2 reasons for this-

  1. Different cyber cell dept will receive individual complaints and if there are not many complaints in an individual cyber cell police department, it may get ignored. If all people send to the police in the same city where the website is operating from then they will receive good number of complaints & the police will definitely act on this.
  2. Because the office of the website is in the same city, it will be easy for cyber police to take action.

So what to write in the complaint?

Here are some of the things, you need to write in your complaint email or letter.

In the subject line you can write like

  • “Website Name” Fraud Complaint    Example- XYZ.com fraud complaint
  • OR “Website Name” Cheated Me  Example- XYZ.com Cheated Me
  • Or I Was duped by XYZ.com website etc

Then write following things in your email-

  1. What did you purchase?
  2. Date and amount of purchase.
  3. Website name, company name and the contact details of the company
  4. What job was promised and how you were duped
  5. Search Google for the complaints and send the links where people are complaining about the website.
  6. And any other thing, you want to add.

And send it to to the email or address given in the table. If the address of the company is in Mumbai then send the complain to Cyber cell police of Mumbai and if its Delhi, then Cyber cell police of Delhi etc.

Contact information of different Cyber cells police

City Phone Address & Email Website
Mumbai 91 – 022 – 22653714
+91-22-22630829
+91-22-22641261
ACP, Cyber Crime Investigation Cell, Office of Commissioner of Police office, Annex -3 Building, 1st floor, Near Crawford Market, Mumbai-400001
cybercell.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
Check here
Delhi +91-11-24362203
+91-11-26851998
+91-11-26515229
+91-11-24392424
CBI Cyber Crime Cell:, Superintendent of Police, Cyber Crime Investigation Cell, Central Bureau of Investigation,
5th Floor, Block No.3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003cbiccic@bol.net.in
dcp-eow-dl@nic.in
http://cbi.nic.in
Chennai 91-044-23452348
91-044-23452350
ACP, Cyber Crime Cell, Commissioner office Campus Egmore, Chennai- 600008
E-mail id: s.balu@nic.in
For Rest of Tamil Nadu,
Address: Cyber Crime Cell, CB, CID, Chennai
E-mail id: cbcyber@tn.nic.in
NA
Bangalore 91-80-22201026
91-80-22943050
Cyber Crime Police Station, C.O.D Headquarters, Carlton House, No. 1, Palace Road, Bangalore-1
ccps@blr.vsnl.net.in
ccps@kar.nic.in
Check here
Hyderabad +91-040-2324 0663
+91-040-2785 2274
+91-040-2785 2040
+91-040-2329 7474 (Fax)
Cyber Crime Police Station, Crime Investigation Department, 3rd Floor, D.G.P. office, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad–4
cidap@cidap.gov.in
info@cidap.gov.in
cybercell_hyd@hyd.appolice.gov.in
Check here

 

So you can get the contact details above and you can send the complaint either by sending a letter, email or by visiting personally.

You can note the information above that you need to send in your complaint.

I hope you will get your money back or at least you will have satisfaction that you have taken some action against the person who has looted your hard earned money.

Another satisfaction that, you have saved many other people to become the victim of the website.

All the best

71 Comments

Click here to post a comment

  • Customer Care online
    24×7. 08428417186…

    Any problem please contact me

    24×7 customer service team
    08428417186.. .

    Customer Care online
    24×7. 08428417186…

    Any problem please contact me

    24×7 customer service team
    08428417186.. .

  • Dear Sir,
    I received a call from Jobishh on 28/07/2017 that there are Job openings in Saudi Arabia and Dubai. And the job opening was in well know brand hotels. They instructed me to complete some registration procedures by paying 6,450.00 INR and after that they called and informed me deposit cash first 20,000.00 INR second 50,000.00 INR and cash will be refunded after the first day of joining duty.
    Accordingly I made all payments the next day 29/07/2017 received a call mentioning I have an interview with client and he put call in conference call and a lady asked some silly questions after that once again got a call mentioning I have to deposit 1,00,000.00 INR to there account and will be refunded in 2 hours back so I deposited collecting from my colleagues.
    But now when they called on 02/08/2017 they said to deposit 1,00,000.00 INR I refused and said to refund my cash.

    Now total of 1,76,450.00 INR I have paid to jobissh through online banking and on 03/08/2017 they sent me document to sign I refused to sign and informed to refund.
    Company Name-Jobissh
    Web-www.jobissh.com
    Contact Person-David

    Request you to help me out to refund my hard earned money.

    Thanks,
    Philip John

  • Sir,
    It is to bring to the kind notice of government of INDIA that some vacancies on mentioned website i.e”www.csdborg.org” seems to be fake . I had filled two forms each costing Rs-175 each by paying through debit card and rs -250 each for exam fee. I filled the form because the ministry of HRD seems to be attached with the organisation but when got a call from friend nothing was found. I hope that matter will be looked into deeply and if found fake strict action will be taken and those who have filled will be able to get back their amount and rest will be saved as soon as possible.

    ….Abhishek kumar
    Reg.no-cs17007451 and
    Reg.no-cs17007617
    Patna bihar
    Thank u

  • Hi my name is saraswathi i hv done work 200 ms files to gnane it solution qc86.56 they sd 25to 29 pyt will be creatied yr paytm wallet like that aft that they say pay to spc amt rs 3890 ……totally 40-50 members maded so many amts 29th cgnane it solutions agents all nu getting switched off wat we do ….we need our pyt wat we paid …..we dont want salary ple do something ple…..we all middle family

  • Respected sir, 

    My name is Archana Verma, I want do a complain against a person who have involved fraud in job 

    I want to inform you that last three months one person who name is Mr. Sanjay barua, He told to himself employee of u.s. embassy. he offered a job in U.S embassy in delhi to my husband for me as a store incharge in June last week 2017, and he took some money as a security deposit in U.S. the money had took convert in dollars and some money is took in cash total money was received around  Rs. 46000 from my husband and same mony taks from my friend Neelam Rs. 4000 for medical check up .Last three months that person is regularly in our contact but last 10-15 days his mobile no. Is out of service. One day (10/08/2017) he called to my husband from nizamuddin railway station (PCO) & told that my mother had expired yesterday and now I am going to haridwar. after that his mobile is not in service. I have daubt that he had same frauding with other person. So i requested to you Please help us to search that person and
    I want refund my money (Rs. 46000+4000). Take & strong action against them because he is employee of u.s embassy Delhi.
    I am waiting your favorable reply asap. plz sir

    Detail of that person:
    Name: sanjay barua
    Contact no. 9643252781
    Mail id: sanjaybarua @gmail.com
    Account no. Sanjay barua (a/c -0994000101027234)IFS code punb0099400, on bank

  • Yes correct I am also looted by shine.com and thier associate shine carrer plus and others before 5 months rs.170000 as different mode as providing job and skill development afterthat as name of refund trying now also for looting a complaint lodged against them delhi police but no favour results comes .in my humble request shine.com and clients no.1 looting /fraudulent serbice never belive

  • Airhunters company is not genuine.
    This was created by fake people for getting money.

    I want to disclose to all people.

    if u see before fraud /cheated airlines companise like 1)Alvair services
    2) Shabnair services

    now you can find
    3) Airhunters services.

  • Hello guys,I’m also fooled by a guy I saw his comment in You Tube he said that he is a trader he doing convert TBC toBTC,he said that needs to pay 50$ for transaction fee….I’m also sent the amount..finally he cheated me….his mb-…. +91 88 83 125764,don’t believe on that.

  • Respected Sir
    my name is vidhit Patel from Surat. sir my complaint is one fake ac on instagram. bt I’m not sure she/he is fake ya real bt when I see all pics of ac (sonak_ 18) all pics are nude n fake. when I self proof I will msg on ( sonak_ 18) ac for search for she/he is fake/real than she/he say me u black mail me. I will say u don’t say me truth than I will report on cyber crime. N now she/he blackmail for pay 500/- rs on paytm otherwise I will publish ur chat. please sir help. my name is 9638661515

  • Respected sir myself shobha agarwal .we need full time maid so i contact from online to KAMWALI BAI services office no 303 star plaza JSS ROAD GIRGAON MUMBAI . They send me ids of maid .we select one of them .then they told me deposit 7500 rs in bank .when i ask how can we trust you because we are 400 kms away from mumbai .he told me to send some one there we send our family member .he reach mumbai at night at 10 30 pm .as we deposit money from that moment he is not recivng my phn .he blocked all our contact nos .when wr call from another no and start talking they cut our calls .he didnt reciv my brother at night. His name is LALIT MISHRAB 303 Shiv Ranjani Building AcholeRoad Near Siddhivinayak Mandir Tulinj VASAI Nallosapara E Vasai Thane . He cheated us .and mostly maid companies are fraud. Please anybody find this man or address pls help me .I pray that he couldnt cheat other like us .
    waiting for ur reply sir .pls help us

    .

  • Sir i was duped by an ad in sambad news paper as a recruitment in dabar ayurveda limited i have send money online transaction 450 for registration
    7500 for securiti money and 5000 for dress security but now they didnt reciving my call pls tell me how can i back my money

  • I am from bangalore. I applied part time job. I got a mail from good morning india job. This is home base job and I what pay 800.for regition fees . I told I don’t want but this company work calle me 2 days sir join the ccompany . Its easy we will teach all . After I deposited the amount . He telling u want pay extra 1300 then we will give job . R we will not retain the money. You do anything he not giving the office address . he not picking the call . I have company name . GOOD MORNING INDIA JOB. IS NAME NAVEEN.NUMBER 72026162906

  • Hi All,

    Got a call saying they are calling from Dell and for the registration they need 2500/- which i did, after that Telephonic round happened post which i was told i got selected and i need to pay 10,200 as part of security deposit which is refundable , which i did paid, then next day they called me and asked to pay 25000/- Rs for Insurance which i denied and there is no trace of them.
    Just to add they plan it well, they play with our minds(by not giving us enough time to think and pay the amount immediately) and make us believe that this is genuine
    Please do not get duped the way i got duped and do a round check online as we can find ample similar complaints online.

  • Respected sir ji my name is varsha sir ji meine idea call center ke liye apply kiya tha tab mujhe HR kunal 7464848616 se selection Ka massage aaya aur mujhe whats app no. 7464848616 per apna resume send karne ko kaha to Maine apna resume send Kar diya tab mujhe reg. Fees and training fees Rs. 2000 A/c holder zaiba A/c no.36522958599 Ifsc code SBI N0002488 branch subhash bazar meerut me deposit karne ko kaha to meineRs600 04 July 2017 ko aur Rs1400 07 July 2017 deposit Kar diye tab Maine. HR kunal ko. 7464848616 per call kiya. Toh direct joining ke liye Rs 3000 aur deposit karne ko kaha sir ji. Please help me

  • want to make you aware about fraud company JSB technologies Cp Delhi near Rajeev chock .This consultancy take rs 500- as security charges but dont take care of them after taking the money.I visited this consultancy, but m not serviced yet .they didnt pickup class and only pick up calls rarely from new no. and make any excuses , they already have in mind and tell students for further dates and this process goes on and on
    sir , its my humble request to take necessary action against such consultancies as soon as possible as they are playing with youth of the country… Receipt no-1112 reg no JAK-5/1112/RPmy contact no is-8130847163 thanx

  • TATA MOTORS LIMITED sec11 plot number1,integrated imdustrial estate(IIE), pantnagar Rudrapur, district- udham singh nagar uttarakhand: 263145. registered office bombay house 24 homy modi street mumbai 400001 .( CIN-28920MH1945PLC004520.)is a bogus company. I have got a call from these company for job as a GTE in production Department. They said for Rs.5000 paid in these account no. union bank(Survesh):503102010120662. IFSC CODE:UBIN0550311. The number from which i got a call is 8802777204(they said her name is hardeep bhatiya). The hr manager no. who take ma telephonic intervie is:8802779562( they sais there name is dileep rawat jagner) These type of people just did fraud regarding job to the student and take money. i have also mailed confirmation letter through TATA MOTORS LIMITED. when i said her i complaint regarding your fraudation she said go complained against me i didnot fear from police. so please take some action for these type of people then that they learned some lessons.

  • There is consultancy named career4onlinenaukri.com

    CAREER 4 ONLINE NAUKRI
    402, janakpuri Districtcenter,
    Near Janakpuri Metro Station Delhi-110058
    Phone No.: +91-9266601485

    This consultancy is totally fake. They had taken 38000rs from me in lieu of giving employment in Bandhan bank as an Assitant Manager.

    Intially they had taken 4500 as registration charge
    After that 4500 document verification
    After that 11500 for profile security.. The fake HR name George Stephen( mob : 8826919990 )said this will be final amount. Again another fake HR name Rajan Nanda (mob : 9910058734) asked me to pay 17500 as HR donation then only my face 2 face will be conducted. I paid that too on condition that tere will not be any further amount paid for it. Again Grorge stephen asked me to pay 14500 rs as salary confirmations from Bandhan Bank head quarter kolkata. I denied to pay now they are not refunding my money neither they are responding to my mails. They are very clever they even created fake interview letter of bandhan bank with HR name MR. Rajeev Kumar or Lalit Sharma( mob : 9599544662).. Every time when u call and ask is this MR Rajeev or lalit they say no and ask who is it and cut the call.

    All the transactions this fake consultancy does with

    A/C Details –
    Bank Name – SBI
    A/C No. – 36163935920
    A/C Name – AFC INFOTECH
    IFSC CODE – SBIN0005222

  • As being a Forex Robot Maker, I know and understand the basic principles, and applie them to program Forex EAs. Even though knowledge in manual trading is essential on making earnings in Forex trading but if you trade without use of System, then you will be in trouble. MBF Robot is a Perfect System that analysis every second activity in the currency market. Giving you great help to take position to sell or buy.

    http://www.bnc-market.com/RobotDemo.php

  • The is guy with the name anil tomar, who claims himself to be TCS project manager and recruiting people for fraud SAP jobs and fresher jobs. He asks for more than 50000 for initial payment and then it would be no reply from him and if ask about job or money starts to talk in vulgar language. Kindly don’t be fool by these people guys and would request concerned authority to investigate.

  • Respected Sir
    Myself Monika kushwaha, I have received call letters from PMKVY Center B-123, sec-105,manesar Gurgaon ,Haryana -122051 Mob -08860976192, 08860989580 Website: http://www.kvycenter.in& Email: kvycenter @gmail.com,ajaygupta@kvycenter.in
    First of all they are authorized Sector Skill Council (SSC) or Assessment Agency (AA) or Training Partner (TP) ? I have doubt about them & their documents original or fake ? I enclose with the mail Training Appointment letter, Booklet & web site screen shot.
    In call letter mention Appointment letter for training (Under rule M-P-C 93/21603) Ministry of Labor Indian Government
    Name:- Monika kushwaha
    Seat No:-GUD110308

    They committed we provide you training (Training period will be 30 to 40 days & candidates payout would be Rs. 400 or Rs. 500 per day) & job in Sarkari Call Center & Salary:- Rs. 22500 per month
    First deposit of Reg. Fee, This fee will be Refundable for Rs. 2600/-
    Then security deposit of Rs. 14,800/-
    For Reg. Fee Plz Contact
    Mr.Navneet sharma
    08860976192, 08860989580
    I contact that number they give me A/c No. 35837827383Name: Ajaygupta State bank of india
    I have deposit Reg. Fee Rs. 2600/- on 24/10/2016 & security deposit amount A/C No. 0629000100335377 PNB Name-sanjhar alam Rs. 14,800/- on 26/10/2016 then call to mr.Naveent Sharma, he said our verification officer (9582450776) contact you within 60 hrs of payment & give laptop & mobile.
    When I call to verification officer ( 09582450776) they said you have not pay Laptop & mobile payment of Rs. 8800/- to A/c No. 0629000100335377 Name: sanjhar alam Punjab national Bank.
    I have not agree for pay Rs.8800/- & talk to Mr Navneet Sharma but he also said like sanjhar alam. I will visit their website http://www.kvycenter.in& contact them on 8860989580 Ajya Gupta he also talk same things to me.
    Still I don’t get back my money or not reach their verification officer to me.
    I want refund my money (Rs. 2600+ Rs. 14,800 = Rs. 17,400). Take & strong action against them because they didn’t manage their resources properly.
    I am waiting your favorable reply asap. plz sir

  • I also fraud by dhanya enterprises 2012 I pay 950 rs for fees after paying he not replying me. The number is 80003 92097
    And Where I pay the fees is +91 820 057 1300 . Please help me.

  • Sir there is one website call, “clicknaukri2002@india.com”they kol me on 9sep2016 and told that I have been selected for job in Hdfc bank nd for that I have to do some procedure and first of all I have to register myself with 3500,as I was searching a job so I trusted them and did nd after some days again they charge some more money with some other excuses… In this way they took near about 60000 from me nd said that my joining date is confirmed to 16december 2016 but from since last week they have no contact with me even If I kol they did not response…. Sir please can you help me out with this problem, I kindly request you to take some serious action about this site because it not only about me but I guess they are fooling many more youths like me… Sir I have all the details about the transaction I have done with them even I can send you there number… Sir please reply to my mail nd take some strict action against them.
    Thanking you
    Tinku Deb

  • Dear sir
    Sir please help me maine job keliye naukri.com me job applied kiya tha tab mujhe ak no se cal aaya or job keliye phele 2500 bharne keliye bola badme 3600 bharnekeliye or job miljayega cal karte raho karke bola an no nai lagrahahe sir please help me sirMere. Pas unka no, account no b he please mujhe cal karyega on this no 9535330943

    • I’m also became a fruad from like this type bomber that is 9773911995 she called to me told that urgent requirement is there in hdfc bank at gulbarga now u have to update your resume then when I updated she told you have pay 1600rs for registration I paid that amount then telephone interview hasbeen selected she cl me told that for job conformation u have to pay 5000 that amount also I have paid like I have paid up to 46000 to Amit Ranjan Account no 2513000101333712 PNB bank now they r telling u have 15000 rs sir I’m became a fruda please help me I’m from poor family this crime happened by shine.com

  • HYDERABAD Email Address are not working right. the mails are returning back to me as mail delivery failure.

  • Do not join Bright data solutions
    http://www.brightdatasolution.com/
    WebsiteThey will say its a easy work u can do it easily and after we get our work 1mail will be sent 10to15mints with this calculation see how can we send 400mails per day and 4000mails in 10days
    They will call u more tan 10times to join after joining they will not care
    I have faced it u do not be next
    These are worst than a Road beggers they earn by themselves but this begger earn by cheating others

  • hirringjob.com is one of the biggest fraud job consultant. they just cheat job seekers. they are very professionals in doing fraud things. they even use duplicate company mail ids. pls do not register with them.

  • I got a call from Singapore. But they are fake as they don’t have any contacts there they provide all documents which are fake you can check online they do the work for Rs- 80, 000. Rs-3000 for registration and 77000 for final work. But trust me they are fake. The contact person is aditya. Nitin gupta/ kumar and a girl named priti, Geethanjali They have duped me for 80, 000 and now all phones are switched off

    Office Number 2, NAYA BANS, Near NIRULA’s Hotel, Sector 15 Noida, Delhi NCR
    M/s One World Consultants (P )LTD
    09582256616, 09810531179, 09810531178 (oneworld1006@gmail.com)
    (Geetanjali, Adhithya, Nitin Gupta, Priti)

  • my name is Shyam bihari emp .no.90107 I working DMRC from V .D. S .P. L sec 18 Gourgon. H. R
    Sr without information job stop and not given bonase selry and security deposit please help me

  • I haverecieved a mail … For job in Kuwait in essar company.. they were telling that they’re from indeed.com … They contacted with me for 10 days and about 5,500 amount was sent by me … So I’m here to just inform thati have got fraud …. So nobody else should get fraud by that girl

  • From Sirsa haryna seMere sath online job fraud huya h or mere ko joining letter bhi farji Mila or Na hi mere paise refund kiye. Unka no. 9999879172, 99998 29905 name hai Mona Sharma email hai recruitment.service@india.com pls help me and kisi or ke sath inone fraud kiya h to wo reply me.

  • sir I want the utterpradesh cyber cell and Punjab cyber cell contact number and email address because one of the agency offered a job and cheated 500000rs

  • i want to file complain for one guy from ghaziabad.
    his details are as below:-
    email id- naukri.indianservice@gmail.com
    contact no. +91 120 645 0578
    bank account details- indian overseas bank a/c no. 33750 2000 000 112

    he told his name as sumit and offered me job in airport. but then his phone was switched off.

    guys please help me track him as he has looted my 25000/- rupees.

    if u get any information, plz help me and contact me on my moble no, Ankit- 09822288509 / 07028492545

  • How to know which is fraud website. After we were cheated only we were knowing .how to know before m

  • appworld4india.net is a fake site as they told us to download aap and they will pay i have submitted 15000 rs to join but now no reply from there side.the company is located in ahmdabad the number provided by them are 917043333319, +917043333320

  • Sir, i launch fake and fraud job complaint against ” go ahead jobs” on april2014 to cybercell mumbai but now 10 months are passed now but i have not received any replay. what should i do sir. now 1 year is passed this company cheated me. my total 1,18730 rs are loosed. plz help me.

  • RPMInfosoft.com supposedly based in Allahabad, is a bogus company. We paid Rs. 5500 for star4 level data entry job. We followed all the rules, typed 300 pages, and were supposed to be paid Rs. 30 per page. The payment is to be made every Monday. We were told that all the pages were accurate enough for full payment. But when the the date of payment came, we can not contact them. After the phone rings we are told that the line is busy. When we ring up from some other phone, it is picked up, but disconnected as soon as they know it is us. The person who kept answering us for collecting the money and sending the material for typing, called himself Punit, Ph. 08052371211

  • hi sir my prashant kumar I m from ghaziabad sir one person meet me on Skype he say me some sexual medection coz I m truble of my sexual life I m also a dibtes pasent so sir I m agree for buy my problem madecation he was say me one month corse in 4000 rupess advice pay half payment rest payment after delivery of medicine I did pay 2000 inr of online banking transfer him account in a bank in a kollkta branch but after deposit money he is no response me sir ànd not sending me any meds I did trying to contact him but he is not come on on Skype sir pleased help me sir for this froud sir I have that’s account no account holder name and bank in kollkta I send u him bank details my next message sir

  • I am applied online job but he is not gave my salary so the website is myvirtualoffice.com it is the company of america

  • Is Cyrus home job technology,Delhi fack??plz tell me .bcz I’m going to join for sms sending job .its resitration fees is 1150

  • is symero enterprise a genuine company ?.. they are connected to ussc group . they hv branches in mumbai,surat,ahmdabad.. this company provide data entry jobs . they gv 2000 forms to complete and demand for 90 percent accuracy ..they also charge 3000 as deposit amount ….

    • sir i want to know datasolutionsweb.com is fake yeah real please reply me and tell me about the website . mob 9175694444 is my number pls reply .

    • They had return your all amount ???
      If they return your money then please tell me because I am also duped by Monsterindia so please if you got your money tell me the process how you got your money . Thank you

  • I need a trusted online job site and I would like to work so plz notify and guide me and I surely signup there

  • I got a online home based job offer and they are govt registered is it genuin or fake plz help me . i need my ans

  • sir
    online job jaise kuch fake website bani hui hai , kya hum inki complain kar sakte hai
    kuch student apna keemati time waste karke online work karte h, or fir b kuch nahi milta

  • I really appreciate your article on such a very useful topic.

    Thanks a lot Sure-Job team and specially to Mr. Pritam.

    This article will help a lot.

  • Dear Sir,

    you only suggest me to what job i can do and i am working in private company now i able to do only in the evening time. . Please you only guide and suggest me sir.

    regards

  • Dear ,

    Thank you for your trimendious information we could not able to find out those thing you are giving us a very usefull information will use in general life. Keep good work going on. And thank a lot once again for your info.

    Best Regards
    Prakash Tambe

      • Pl send kolkata cyber cell police address and contact details to me so that i can free from indian project /jobindia@555 as these fake co. Cheat me for registration fee and not attend call and ignored. Pl help me.

        • yes pls send me Kolkata cy cell police cont no. sbionlinejob.org .. cheat me fr reg. fess and more money nt pic d cl …

register_free
/* ]]> */